D H Christie Memorial PS

D H Christie Memorial PS

“Working together to be the best we can be!”

Ballycairn Road, Coleraine, Londonderry BT51 3HX

info@dhchristiemps.org

02870 343740

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-23

School will be OPEN on the following days:

AUTUMN TERM

Wed 31st Aug 2022- Fri 28th Oct 2022

Mon 7th Nov 2022 - Wed 21st Dec 2022 (12 Noon Finish)

 

SPRING TERM

Wed 4th Jan 2023 - Fri 10th Feb 2023

Mon 20th Feb 2023 - Fri 31st March  (12 Noon Finish)

 

SUMMER TERM

Mon 17th April 2023 - Thurs 25th May 2023

Tues 30th May 2023 - Fri 30th June 2023 (12 Noon Finish)

 

Please note - School will be closed on Mon 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday) and Fri 17th March 2023 (Public Holiday). The "half-term" break for the Summer term is made up of a School Development Day on the Friday (Children only off) and a Bank Holiday on the Monday.

 

Back to the Top